Orders

  • Promotional Price Honored - Exception

    Dear {{customer.first_name}}, Thank you for contacting One Kings Lane Customer Care. It was my pleasure to assist you today in applying the sales promotion (promo name) to your order #OKKxxxxxxx. According to my calculations, your refund should be $xx.xx plus adjusted tax and adjusted shippin... Click Here to Read Full Answer

  • Furniture Medic Approved

    Dear {{customer.first_name}}, Thank you for your patience while we reviewed options to resolve your concerns. We are pleased to advise the repair of ITEM_NAME has been approved. NAME OF MEDIC will be contacting you shortly to set up an appointment to complete the repair. We truly a... Click Here to Read Full Answer

  • Furniture Medic Home Delivery Decline Refund

    Dear {{customer.first_name}}, Thank you for your patience while we investigated repairing ITEM_NAME from order ORDER_NUMBER. After consulting experts in the business, we are unable to move forward with the repair. Regrettably, the ITEM_NAME is no longer available therefore the ITEM_... Click Here to Read Full Answer

  • Furniture Medic Home Delivery Decline Replacement

    Dear {{customer.first_name}}, Thank you for your patience while we investigated repairing ITEM_NAME from order ORDER_NUMBER. After consulting with experts in the business, we are unable to move forward with the repair. We are pleased to offer a replacement for ITEM_NAME. Part of th... Click Here to Read Full Answer

  • Furniture Medic Decline Parcel Replacement

    Dear {{customer.first_name}}, Thank you for your patience while we investigated repairing ITEM_NAME from order ORDER_NUMBER. We have consulted with experts in the business and we are unable to move forward with the repair. We are happy to replace the ITEM_NAME. For the return, a pr... Click Here to Read Full Answer

  • Furniture Medic Decline Parcel Refund

    Dear {{customer.first_name}}, Thank you for your patience while we investigated repairing ITEM_NAME from order ORDER_NUMBER. After consulting experts in the business, we are unable to move forward with the repair. Regrettably, ITEM_NAME is no longer available, therefore a refund to ... Click Here to Read Full Answer

  • Cancellation Request - Non Returnable

    Dear {{customer.first_name}}, Thank you for contacting One Kings Lane Customer Care. We apologize that we are unable to accommodate your cancellation request for order XXX. Once your order is placed with One Kings Lane, we submit it to the manufacturer on your behalf. At this point, we are financi... Click Here to Read Full Answer

  • Cancellation Request - Returnable

    Dear {{customer.first_name}}, Thank you for contacting One Kings Lane Customer Care. We apologize for being unable to honor your request to cancel order XXX. Once your order is placed with One Kings Lane, we immediately submit it to the manufacturer on your behalf. For this reason, we do not accep... Click Here to Read Full Answer




  • Customer service software powered by Desk.com